موقع مدرسه

مع Miragecode ، استمتع بامتياز موقع مدرستك على الإنترنت ، وهي واحدة من أكثر الأدوات فعالية التي تحتاجها المدرسة لتحسين التواصل وإشراك أولياء الأمور وتسويق نقاط قوتها وبناء سمعة قوية وموثوقة داخل مجتمعها.

Building in Construction

مع Miragecode استمتع بامتيازك على الإنترنت يعد موقع المدرسة الإلكتروني أحد أكثر الأدوات فعالية التي تحتاجها المدرسة لتحسين التواصل وإشراك أولياء الأمور وتسويق نقاط قوتها وبناء سمعة قوية وموثوقة داخل مجتمعها.


لماذا تحتاج مدرستك الى موقعها الخاص

1- إنشاء العلامة التجارية لمدرستك وتعزيزها.

2-  اعرف المزيد عن جمهورك.

3- أنشئ قائمة بريد إلكتروني للطلاب و تواصل معهم مباشرة

4-  تكوين سمعة قوية وموثوقة داخل مجتمعها.

5-  عزز مصداقية مدرستك


ما تقدمة MIrageCode فى موقع مدرستك الخاص

 1- يعرض موقع المدرسة التي تعمل بشكل كامل الكل (الدورات - المعلمون - الميزات - الأحداث الأخيرة والمزيد)

2- مدونة مدرسية لمساعدتك أنت وطلابك على التواصل من خلال المنشورات وتعليقاتهم

3- نشرة إخبارية لإرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى طلابك وستكون الأخبار العاجلة والجديدة

4- دعم اتجاهات LTR و RTL مما يعني أن موقع الويب الخاص بك سيكون سهل الاستخدام بأي لغة تختارها

5- تصميم الويب سريع الاستجابة يعني أن موقع الويب الخاص بك سيكون أيضًا سهل الاستخدام على شاشات الهواتف

6- أفضل ممارسات تحسين محركات البحث SEO المحسّنة والمضمنة لمساعدة موقعك على الويب في الوصول إلى المرتبة الأولى في جميع محركات البحث

7- أمان عالي لحماية موقع الويب الخاص بك من الهجمات الإلكترونية

7- لوحة تحكم ستساعدك على التحكم في كل ما يتعلق بالموقع


علاوة على كل ذلك ، سيسعد Miragecode بتخصيص أي شيء تحتاجه على موقع الويب الخاص بك وبناء جميع الميزات التي تريدها ، كما أن Miragecode يحتوي على نظام إدارة التعلم LMS الذي يأتي بتكلفة ولكن مع المزيد من الميزات لإنشاء نظام إدارة مدرستك عبر الإنترنت

1

First Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas risus est, dignissim non urna at, efficitur cursus nibh. Curabitur varius vel mauris at auctor. Nam ullamcorper bibendum est et porta. Donec congue.

2

Second Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas risus est, dignissim non urna at, efficitur cursus nibh. Curabitur varius vel mauris at auctor. Nam ullamcorper bibendum est et porta. Donec congue.

3

Third Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas risus est, dignissim non urna at, efficitur cursus nibh. Curabitur varius vel mauris at auctor. Nam ullamcorper bibendum est et porta. Donec congue.

Clear comparestart comparing

School website

With Miragecode enjoy having the privilege of your own online school website one of the most effective tools a school needs to improve communication, engage parents, market its strengths points, and build a solid, trusting reputation within its community.

Building in Construction

With Miragecode enjoy having the privilege of your own online school website one of the most effective tools a school needs to improve communication, engage parents, market its strengths points, and build a solid, trusting reputation within its community.

Why your company needs its own  website

 1- Establish and strengthen your school brand.

2- Learn more about your audience.

3- Build a learner's email list and contact them directly.

4- Build a solid, trusting reputation within its community.

5- Enhance Your School’s Credibility



what Miragecode provides for your School's  website

 1- Fully working school website displays all (Courses - Teachers - Features - recent events and much more)

2- school blog to help you and your students communicate through the posts and their comments

3- newsletter to email your students will the new and urgent  news

4- Support LTR & RTL Directions meaning that your website will be user friendly in any language of your choose

5- Responsive Web Design means that your website will also user friendly on phones screens

6- SEO Optimized & Built-in SEO best practices to help your website reach to be first in all search engines 

7- High Security to protect your website from the cyber attacks

7- A dashboard that will help you control everything that is website related


On top of all of that mirage will be happy to custom anything you need on your website and build all your desired features, also Miragecode has LMS Learning Management System which comes with a cost but with more features to create your school management system online


1

First Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas risus est, dignissim non urna at, efficitur cursus nibh. Curabitur varius vel mauris at auctor. Nam ullamcorper bibendum est et porta. Donec congue.

2

Second Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas risus est, dignissim non urna at, efficitur cursus nibh. Curabitur varius vel mauris at auctor. Nam ullamcorper bibendum est et porta. Donec congue.

3

Third Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Maecenas risus est, dignissim non urna at, efficitur cursus nibh. Curabitur varius vel mauris at auctor. Nam ullamcorper bibendum est et porta. Donec congue.

Clear comparestart comparing